Contact Tacoma Rail

Printable PDF Contact List

Signal malfunction notification, available 24 hours
(877) 811-8180

Media Inquiries
Rebekah Anderson
(253) 348-1745

Tower operations, available 24 hours
Line 1: (253) 502-8867
Line 2: (253) 396-3290
Line 3: (253) 396-3291

Railroad operations, available 24 hours
Phone (253) 396-3161
Fax (253) 502-8908
railoperations@cityoftacoma.org

Street Address
2601 SR 509 North Frontage Road
Tacoma, WA 98421


Operations

Tim Flood, Terminal Superintendent
(253) 502-8675
tim.flood@cityoftacoma.org

Todd Vincent, Terminal Manager
(253) 502-8255
tvincent@cityoftacoma.org

Chris Caperton, Trainmaster
(253) 396-3161
ccaperton@cityoftacoma.org

Joe Furtney, Trainmaster
(253) 396-3161
joe.furtney@cityoftacoma.org

Roger Poyer, Trainmaster
(253) 396-3161
rpoyer@cityoftacoma.org

Jud Bruton, Trainmaster
(253) 396-3161
jbruton@cityoftacoma.org

Winfred Holmes, Trainmaster
(253) 396-3161
wholmes@cityoftacoma.org

Andrea Kaperick, Management Analyst
(253) 396-3283
akaperick@cityoftacoma.org


Mechanical & Construction

Kyle Kellem, Roadmaster
(253) 377-3554
kkellem@cityoftacoma.org

Kari Halliday , Mechanical Supervisor
(253) 396-3285
kari.halliday@cityoftacoma.org

Dan Knouff, Asset Manager
(253) 396-3071
dknouff@cityoftacoma.org

Lori Duval, Project manager
(253) 502-8897
lduval@cityoftacoma.org


Finance & Technology

Dan McCabe, Chief Information & Financial Officer
(253) 396-3040
dmccabe@cityoftacoma.org

Eric Fay, Customer Accounts Manager
(253) 396-3296
efay@cityoftacoma.org

Jim Clark, Manager of Customer Service and Marketing
(253) 396-3339
jclark@cityoftacoma.org

Kimberly Jackson, Operations Analyst
(253) 396-3293
kjackson@cityoftacoma.org


Safety & Compliance

Josh Banks, Manager of Operating Practices
(253) 396-3282
jbanks@cityoftacoma.org

Marc Robertson, Road Foreman of Engines/Safety Manager
(253) 396-3393
mrobertson@cityoftacoma.org


Administration & Senior Management

Dale King, Superintendent
(253) 502-8894
dale.king@cityoftacoma.org

Alan Matheson, Assistant Superintendent
(253) 502-8934
alan.matheson@cityoftacoma.org

Lori Daniels, Chief Administration Officer
(253) 396-3037
ldaniels@cityoftacoma.org

Lyn White, Office Manager
(253) 502-8818
lyn.white@cityoftacoma.org

Heidi Caudill, Operations Manager, CDER
(253) 433-6444
hcaudill@cityoftacoma.org

 

 

Close